PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2021 9th Installment status check online at

Rate this post

The duration to transfer the amount under the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Yojana is four month. So farmers who will apply for the pm kisan yojana will be able to receive Rs 2,000 after every 4 months. With the help of this article, farmers can grab all the important information related to the pm kisan 9th installment status, 9th installment beneficiary status, PM Kisan Beneficiary Status 2021 List details, and other important pm kisan samman nidhi 2021 list status check online related details.

pm kisan status check 2021 9th installment

Scheme NamePradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Regulated ByCentral Government of India
Launched in2018
Launched byPrime Minister Narender Modi
Beneficial forSmall and marginal farmers
benefits6000 Rupees annually
Current status9th Installment Date
PM Kisan 9th Installment Kab Aayegi date to release PaymentIn August 2021 tentative
Official Website
PM Kisan Helpline011-24300606, 155261

pradhan mantri kisan samman nidhi scheme 2021

pm kisan samman nidhi yojana 2021 is prominently known as the pm kisan samman nidhi that is one of the most important initiatives taken by the government of India. This scheme aims to provide profits to each farmer of the country. Farmers who have registered for the pm kisan before 30 June 2021 successfully will be able to receive Rs 4000 this year after segregating this amount into two parts.

During the interim Union Budget, the central government decided to launch the PM Kisan Yojana that was made effective from December 2018. Firstly the launching of the PM Kisan Yojana was made by Prime Minister Narendra Modi on 24th February 2019 in Gorakhpur district of Uttar Pradesh. Under the pm kisan samman nidhi 2021, the first installment was transferred to approximately 1 crore farmers by providing Rs 2000 to each farmer.

PM Kisan new Farmer Registration 2021

  1. Firstly, you will have to reach the homepage of the PM Kisan official portal from the link –
  2. Now, you should move to the right corner and click on the ‘New Farmer Registration’ link mentioned under the Farmers Corner section.
  3. A new tab will be displayed in front of you where you should enter your Aadhaar Card number, select the name of your state, type of application from Rural & Urban Farmer Registration, and captcha code.
  4. If you want to choose your regional language, you can also select it from the right side of the page.
  5. Enter details such as the name of the farmer, father’s name, mother’s name, land details, bank passbook information, Aadhar Card detail, address, and other required details.
  6. After entering all these details, you should read all the information given in each column. And submit the application form.
  7. Registration slip will be generated that you need to take the printout for future references.

pm kisan beneficiary status check online payment

  1. First of all, you will have to visit the official website of the pm kisan samman nidhi yojana from the link –
  2. Once you select the PM Kisan official website link, the main page will display in front of you.
  3. This page contains the option of pm kisan 9th installment beneficiary list under the ‘Farmers Corner’ section. You need to click on this link.
  4. Input any of the details from Mobile Number, Aadhar Number, & Account Number. And click on the ‘Get Data’ button.
  5. pm kisan beneficiary status 2021 for the 9th installment will appear on your screen.
  6. You need to carefully check all these details printed on the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi beneficiary status and make sure that they are absolutely similar to the details printed on your Aadhar card.

pm kisan 9th installment beneficiary list check at

  1. Visit the main page of pm kisan samman nidhi 2021 through the link –
  2. After getting the main page of pm kisan official website, you will have to check the Right Corner and Farmer Section mentioned here.
  3. Now you need to click on the pm kisan beneficiary list 2021 option and select the name of your state, district, Sub District, block, and village. And click on the Get Report button.
  4. Now the pm kisan beneficiary list 2021 status will be displayed on a computer screen where you need to check your name along with other details that are printed in front of the name.

Hello, Everyone My Name Thilagar And I Am A Website Developer And Blogger  We are here to provide update on daily basis about Indian Government Jobs in various sectors, We provide all this information as User-Friendly Content to job Seekers.

Leave a Comment